3838 Loop 337, New Braunfels TX 78130
+1-210-560-0127 (txt msg)

Contact HCKC Directors

Kart racing in Texas with some elevation

Use the form below to contact the entire board, the correct person will then answer your question back. Please be patient, sometimes it can take a few hours for us to respond. For more detailed contact info and numbers please scroll to the bottom of the page.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

New HCKC 2018 Board of Directors
President Doug — Foxworth p: 210-260-9344 e: doug@hillcountrykartclub.com

Vice-President — John Mueller p: 210-701-6365 e: john@hillcountrykartclub.com

Treasurer — Kristine Taylor p: e: kristine@hillcountrykartclub.com

Race Director #1 — James Cobarruvias p: 210-858-9011 e: James@hillcountrykartclub.com
Race Director #2 — Kyle Yuchinski

Secretary — Mike Coe p: 210-260-1811 e: mike@hillcountrykartclub.com

Publicity Director — Trina Maxey p: 512-773-6228 e: admin_pr@hillcountrykartclub.com

Member at Large — Ryan Robinson